Tags

, ,

This was my favorite trip of the season so far! Maiko is really big and awesome! And after 3 weeks of no boarding, we were ready to hit the slopes. This was another trip with Brandt and Mizuki, and we had the usual day… get up super early and be there by opening, get the half-day ticket and go until 2pm or so, then head home to beat traffic and to the onsen for dinner and relaxing. I love it.

Photobucket Photobucket
Goofing off outside the car

Photobucket
MAIKOOOOOOOOOO

Photobucket
Kenji and Brandt on the Gondola… I appreciate gondolas a lot.

Photobucket Photobucket Photobucket
It was a weird mix of sunny and snowy… at one point, it was snowing in the sun and so it looked like glitter was falling from the sky. SPARKLES, WEE!

Photobucket Photobucket
Brandt and Mizuki lulz

Photobucket Photobucket
Haha, I like these two pics!

Photobucket Photobucket
Last but not least… videos! Wait for the end of the second for the funny “… I’m okay.” from Kenji! lol!

